Contacts

Domestic Offices

Walsh Environmental Scientists and Engineers, LLC - Headquarters
4949 Pearl East Circle, Suite 300
Boulder, Colorado 80301
Phone: 303-443-3282
Fax: 303-443-0367
Vice President, Jon McClurg:
jmcclurg@walshenv.com

Denver/Lakewood Office
Walsh Environmental
274 Union Blvd., Suite 450
Lakewood, CO 80228-1836
Phone: 720-407-4065
Manager, Bill Crowl

Western Slope Office
535 Grand Avenue
Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
Phone: 970-241-4636 Toll free: 877-941-4636
Fax: 970-241-4312
Office Manager, Faron Compton: fcompton@walshenv.com

Colorado Springs Office
130 East Kiowa, Suite 202
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903
Phone: 719-227-0999
Fax: 719-227-0491

District Manager, Chris Thompson: cthompson@walshenv.com

Fort Collins Office

2629 Redwing Road #280
Fort Collins, Colorado 80526
Phone: 970-223-5655
Fax: 970-223-8577
Manager, Tom Norman, P.E.:
tnorman@walshenv.com

International Offices

Walsh Peru
Calle Alexander Fleming 187 
Urbanización Higuereta
Santiago de Surco
Lima, Perú
Phone: (011-511) 4480808 / 4480634 / 7024846
Director, Gonzalo Morante:
gmorante@walshp.com.pe
website: http://www.walshp.com.pe

Walsh Ecuador
Miravalle N24-798 and Julio Zaldumbide
La Floresta
Quito, Ecuador
Phone: 593-2-254-5220 593-2-252-8019
Fax: 593-2-254-3336
website: http://www.walsh.ec
General contact info: cyana.zambrano@walsh.ec or info@walsh.ec

Walsh Middle East, WLL

Contact: Jon McClurg: jmcclurg@walshenv.com

Subsidiaries

Gustavson Associates, LLC
5757 Central Avenue, Suite D
Boulder, Colorado, 80301
Phone: 303-443-2209
Fax: 303-443-3156
Manager, Ed Moritz:
emoritz@gustavson.com
website: http://www.gustavson.com

Lowham Walsh, LLC - Lander Main Office  
205 S 3rd St 
Lander, WY 82520-3114

Phone:  307-335-8466
Manager, Andrew Strike: astrike@lowhamwalsh.com
Website:http://www.lowhamwalsh.com

Lowham Walsh Gillette Office
1401 Metz Drive
Gillette, Wyoming  82718
Phone: 307-685-3137
Fax: 307-685-0175
Manager, Brek Ibach: bibach@lowhamwalsh.com

Lowham Walsh Bismarck, ND Office
107 West Main, Suite 325
Bismarck, North Dakota  58501
Phone: 701-595-2725
Manager, Paul Pansegrau: ppansegrau@lowhamwalsh.com 
   

Parent Company

Ecology and Environment, Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
368 Pleasant View Drive
Lancaster, NY 14086
Phone: 716-684-8060
Fax: 716-684-0844
website:
http://www.ene.com/

International Affiliate

Japan Groundwater Development Co. Ltd.
777 Matsubara, Yamagata City, 990-2213, Japan
Phone: 81-23-688-6000
Fax: 81-23-688-4122
General Mgr. of Planning Dept: Masahiko Katsuragi:
m-katsuragi@jgd.co.jp
website: http://www.jgd.co.jp/